Blogia
iliana

Full Hack Free Cheat Engine Baldi'S Basics In Education Device Ipod For Free Please Help Find Cheat Unlimited Cash

Baldi's Basics in Education hack

 

 

 

  1. summary - Hello dear player! School, mmmm, what do you think about this place?
  2. No ADS
  3. I love the idea of the game and all it is but, it needs a few fixes. There was this one period when I couldn’t get into the game thanks to a bug. I personally think that should be fixed. But it is up to the game designer or the creator of the game. I can tell that this game was poorly photo shopped or animated but, I know it is supposed to be. It’s amusing and even my parents are fine with me playing it because I’m into horror games. I like this game of corse and hello neighbor and granny. I see a lot of youTubers playing this game so I immediately went to the App Store and downloaded it. But there’s a few more mess-ups I wanted to talk about. When I try to go through the yellow door to a different hall, it doesn’t open. I don’t know if I’m tapping it wrong or I have to answer the other questions. Another thing is, where is playtime and the bully!? I never see them, so were they even added to the game? My last complaint is when you get a question wrong, you try to run away from Baldi, but when I run away an add pops up and when the add is over I open the door and he is right there! I can’t run away!!!!!!! All in all, it’s an amazing game and I love it
  4. average Ratings - 3,4 of 5 star
  5. Language - English
  6. Audience Score - 2460 review
  7. Publish Date - 2018-08-03

 

Cheatbook - Cheat Codes, Cheats, Trainer, Database, Hints. Cheatbook your source for Cheats, Video game Cheat Codes and Game Hints, Walkthroughs, FAQ, Games Trainer, Games Guides, Secrets, cheatsbook.

0 comentarios